About us

pen (1)

RESPONSIBLE COLLECTION

Our company uses responsible collection practices that comply with the legal provisions established in Canada. If a problem arises during the repayment of your personal loan, our collection department will set up an agreement with you, respecting your capacity to repay. Payments that are not made will accrue interest on the outstanding balance. The borrower is responsible for all legal costs incurred in collecting the balance owing. Borrow responsibly.

money

MISSED PAYMENTS AND CREDIT SCORE

In the event of a payment rejection, your initial payment is returned at the very end of your term and a $40 fee is automatically charged on your next payment; for a cancellation or payment modification, we ask that the request be made no later than the Friday before your payment and a $25 fee will be charged.

money (1)

RESPONSIBLE LENDING POLICY

All applications are screened to ensure that the borrower has sufficient income to repay the loan. This includes but is not limited to: verifying that your monthly salary is sufficient to repay the loan and qualifies for such a loan.

sign

BORROW PRUDENTLY AND RESPONSIBLY

Borrow prudently and responsibly. Option Credit Inc. offers a solution to help you if you have no other options. Our interest rate is higher than that of conventional financial institutions and this type of loan should only be taken out when all other financing options have been considered. A calculated loan can be the right solution for you although if you take out several short-term loans, this could lead to serious financial problems.

24-hour deposit cycle
Open Tuesdays to Fridays between 9AM and 3PM
Maximum amount of $1,250

TESTIMONIALS

Thanks to Option Crédit, I was able to take out a loan quickly and safely.

Jacques

I was impressed by the promptness of my renewal request, as well as by the availability of the staff at Option Crédit.

Sylvie

It’s amazing how much time we save by using the loan request service.

Martin

À propos

pen (1)

Recouvrement responsable

Notre entreprise utilise des pratiques de recouvrement responsable et conforme aux dispositions légales en vigeur au Canada. Si une difficulté survient pendant le remboursement de votre prêt personnel, notre département du recouvrement prendra une entente avec vous en respectant votre capacité de remboursement. Les versements qui ne sont pas effectués accumulent des intérêts sur le solde impayé. L'emprunteur est responsable de tous les frais juridiques engendrés par le recouvrement du solde qui est dû. Empruntez de façon responsable.

money

Paiements manqués et pointage de crédit

Lors d'un rejet de paiement, votre paiement initial est remis à la toute fin de votre terme et des frais de 40$ sont automatiquement chargé sur votre versement suivant.Pour une annulation ou changement à un versement, nous vous demandons que la demande soit faite au maximum le vendredi précédant votre versement et des frais de 25$ vous serons chargé.

money (1)

Politique de prêts responsables

Toutes les demandes sont soumises à un processus de filtrage dans le but de s'assurer que l'emprunteur a un revenu suffisant pour rembourser le prêt. Ceci inclut, mais n'est pas limité à : vérifier que votre salaire mensuel est suffisant pour rembourser le prêt et se qualifie pour un tel prêt.

sign

Empruntez prudemment et de façon responsable

Emprunter prudemment et de façon responsable. Option Crédit Inc offre un moyen de vous aider si vous n'avez pas d'autre solution. Notre taux d'intérêt est plus élevé que celui des institutions financières conventionnelles, ce genre de prêt ne devrait être contracté que lorsque toutes les autres options de financement ont été envisagées. Un prêt contracté en toute connaissance de cause peut être la solution adaptée à vos besoins. Si vous contractez plusieurs prêts à court terme, cela pourait vous entrainer de graves problèmes financiers.

24 heures pour un dépôt
Ouvert du mardi au vendredi de 9h à 15h
Montant maximal de 1 250 $

TESTIMONIALS

Grâce à Option Crédit, j’ai pu bénéficier d’un prêt d’argent rapidement et en toute sécurité.

Jacques

J’ai été impressionnée par la rapidité de ma demande de renouvellement, ainsi que par la disponibilité du personnel chez Option Crédit.

Sylvie

C’est incroyable le temps qu’on gagne en utilisant le service de demande de prêt.

Martin